Free Gas (No BS)

Ok we have now lost control

Special Edition-Gas in Turmoil Edition

Ok we have now lost control, well someone has and I think we all know who that is…. Average price hit $5.01 today- the highest ever. Not to mention diesel is almost $6. Let that sink in. All jokes aside, the working hands are feeling it now, 30 min - 1hr commute to and from work. Don't want to hear from the Tesla cube monkeys, just need to find one of these.

All I know is those suits sitting up in the corporate headquarters or shitty office trailer better be working on either 1) gas cards or 2) bumping that per diem.

Well, the Captain is here to save the day…

Share this with 15 people, if they sign up for the Trench - $25 gas card is headed your way… Yea I realize that's probably a quarter tank…maybe, but I haven't made it big just quite yet. And for those on the Jobsite, 15 people is a walk in the park. Capping at the first 100 trenchonians so I can still fill up my ride, so get after it!

PS This could be ugly, but I’ll take my chances.

Now to Lighten the Mood-Gas Survival Guide

For those that were planning on wetting a line this summer…

Gas price forecast

No Trechonians this week, just watch out for people like this when pumping….

Banger of the Week🎧

“I wish the price of gas was low, and cotton was high…”