🔷Blue Collar Chuck

The Chuck we deserve

Howdy, its the trench. We’re like the bacon of a BLT. Without us, there’s no sandwich.

Here's what we drummed up for ya:

  • How to solve world problems

  • Death Scroll Highlights

  • A Real Giveaway

Now a finger lickin’ good meme

As I was death scrolling the tok this week to entertain myself with pissed off Ole Miss fans that attempted to see Morgan Wallen in concert, I realized 2 things.
#1 its absolutely absurd how much people pay for concerts, not sure which job they are working but they must be making that per diem-JK, Oxford isnt exactly the working hands watering hole.
And #2, everything else I saw, aka the sea of social media shit-was all put into perspective when I came across this meme. I think this world just needs some more Chuck Norris. For instance, if I was bud light I would pay him $1B to straighten things out. (Theyve lost $5B since that “great idea”). Am i a marketing genuis or what??
-The Captain

Death Scroll Highlights

Here to help your screen time

Remember: “with great coolness, comes great responsibility”

Featured Trenchonian

🤘Banger of the week🤘

Charley Crockett - "The Man From Waco”

We want you to steer the ship, what do you want more of?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.